Gather on the Square

Presented by Serpentini of Westlake

Gather on the Square

Gather on the Square

Date
Now – Aug 30th
Saturdays & Sundays

Hours
4:30pm – 6:00pm

Location
Union Square
In Front of Regal Cinema
Union St
Westlake, OH 44145

About
Join us this summer at Union Square for painting, dance lessons, musical entertainment, and more! All events will be located on the lawn near Regal Cinema. Proudly presented by Serpentini of Westlake.

Please note, for the health and safety of performers, staff, and guests, we ask that you please be mindful of those around you and practice social distancing. Thanks for your understanding!

Lineup

Sat. Jun 6 – Dynamic Duo (Music)
Sun. Jun 7 – Stacy Alan (Kids)
Sat. Jun 13 – Eric Embacher (Music)
Sun. Jun 14 – Fake ID Band (Music)
Sat. Jun 20 – LeSalsa (Dancing)
Sun. Jun 21 – Jerry Popiel (Music)
Sat. Jun 27 – Barton Road (Music)
Sun. Jun 28 – Stacy Alan (Kids)
Sat. Jul 4 – Rockport Band (Music)
Sun. Jul 5 – Dr. UR Awesome (Kids)
Sat. Jul 11 – Victor Samalot (Music)
Sun. Jul 12 – Dynamic Duo (Music)
Sat. Jul 18 – LeSalsa (Dancing)
Sun. Jul 19 – Nathan Minerd (Music)
Sat. Jul 25 – Rockport Band (Music)
Sun. Jul 26 – Stacy Alan (Kids)
Sat. Aug 1 – Victor Samalot (Music)
Sun. Aug 2 – Acousticats (Music)
Sat. Aug 8 – Victor Samalot (Music)
Sun. Aug 9 – Dynamic Duo (Music)
Sat. Aug 15 – LeSalsa (Dancing)
Sun. Aug 16 – Jerry Popiel (Music)
Sat. Aug 22 – Barton Road (Music)
Sun. Aug 23 – Dr. UR Awesome (Kids)
Sat. Aug 29 – Eric Embacher (Music)
Sun. Aug 30 – Acousticats (Music)

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.